COMERFORD WAY: Patrick Comerford

COMERFORD WAY: Patrick Comerford’s online journal on Anglicanism, theology, spirituality, history, architecture, travel, poetry, beach walks ... and more

▼
12 August 2020

Could a closed shop in
Tamworth have been a
chapel at the Moat House?

›
The Peel School was housed at No 17 Lichfield Street from 1837 to 1850 … was this originally the private chapel of the Moat House? (Photogra...
‹
›
Home
View web version
Powered by Blogger.